Jesus was the Greatest Prophet. He speaks for Himself
 
Why do y’all listen to those false prophets on youtube? Jesus and John were the last prophet. All prophesies have been fulfilled by Jesus, yet everyone is saying this is prophesied blah, blah, blah. This is creating division and panic.
 
I read the bible every night, sometimes during the day, and have been known to pick it up at odd hours. It is a history book. Words from God on how we live. Words from Jesus on how we prepare.
 
God put His word in our hearts. There are no prophets only witnesses. Teachers.
Hebrews 10:16
 
“This is the covenant I will make with them after that time, says the Lord. I will put my laws in their hearts, and I will write them on their minds.” HIS WORD, not a prophet. God does not talk to us anymore, Jesus does. No man comes to the Father except by me.
 
Jeremiah 14:14
King James Version
14 Then the Lord said unto me, The prophets prophesy lies in my name: I sent them not, neither have I commanded them, neither spake unto them: they prophesy unto you a false vision and divination, and a thing of nought, and the deceit of their heart.
 
John 4:1 King James Bible
Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
 
There is nothing new under the sun. Those prophecies were the destruction of Jerusalem. Matthew 24 has already happened. Read Josephus. Google him. He was a Jewish scribe that witnessed it all. Wars and rumors of wars, earthquakes in divers places, etc. have happened many times. Different generations. Nebuchadnezzar 11 Fall of Babylon. Alexander the Great. Christian wars, the Spanish inquisition, World War 1 World War 2, and what do they all have in common? Christians.
 
History repeats itself.
 
Jesus said you will not know the time, nor will there be any signs. Just like in the day of Noah He will come swiftly. WITHOUT WARNING. Be ready.
 
Love one another as I have loved you. How much love do they share? God did not give us a spirit of fear, but of hope, love, not dread and agitation.
But then if you would rather live on edge, fear, and panic that is up to you. I have a Shepard I listen to.
 
(C) Cynthia Clark